Redakcja serwisu

Administracja merytoryczna serwisu internetowego:

Grzegorz Łapiński
St. Administrator Systemów IT
grzegorz.lapinski@centrum.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 76 60
Małgorzata Zagórska-Fulara
radca Szefa KPRM
malgorzata.zagorska-fulara@kprm.gov.pl
Beata Żmijewska
redaktor naczelny BIP
Beata.Zmijewska@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 72 64
Julita Łoniewska
julita.loniewska@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 73 12
Anna Skrońska
asystent dyrektora
Anna.Skronska@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :+48 22 6946577
Agata Pawłowska
agata.pawlowska@kprm.gov.pl
Edyta Kurkiewicz
specjalista
Edyta.Kurkiewicz@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :(22) 694 69 16
fax :(22) 694 74 80
Marta Wrona
Specjalista
marta.wrona@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 65 16
Bernarda Kozłowska
główny specjalista
Bernarda.Kozlowska@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694-65-48
fax :22 694-74-80
Iwona Dwojewska
iwona.dwojewska@kprm.gov.pl
Maria Wierzchoń
podreferendarz
Maria.Wierzchon@kprm.gov.pl
Kamila Michalak
Kamila.Michalak@kprm.gov.pl
Izabela Bujak
referendarz
izabela.bujak@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :6354
fax :68 29
Michał Masłowski
michal.maslowski@kprm.gov.pl
Emil Jastrzębski
Specjalista
emil.jastrzebski@kprm.gov.pl
Elżbieta Missol
elzbieta.missol@kprm.gov.pl
Anna Zajączkowska
azajaczk@kprm.gov.pl
Joanna Pysiewicz-Jeżak
główny specjalista
Joanna.Pysiewicz-Jezak@kprm.gov.pl
Zuzanna Bernolak
Zuzanna.Bernolak@kprm.gov.pl
Katarzyna Świeżyńska
główny specjalista
Katarzyna.Swiezynska@kprm.gov.pl
Marta Bondel
starszy specjalista
Marta.Bondel@kprm.gov.pl
Agnieszka Mordwińska
Agnieszka.Mordwinska@kprm.gov.pl
Michał Golec
główny specjalista
Michal.Golec@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :226946414
Agnieszka Kowalska
asystent dyrektora
agnieszka.kowalska@kprm.gov.pl
Monika Chomiuk
główny specjalista
Monika.Chomiuk@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :7655
Patryk Chmielewski
patryk.chmielewski@kprm.gov.pl
Anna Sobieraj-Kozakiewicz
anna.sobieraj@kprm.gov.pl
Maria Więckowska
maria.wieckowska@kprm.gov.pl
Anna Chełchowska
anna.chelchowska@kprm.gov.pl
Cezary Maliszewski
cezary.maliszewski@kprm.gov.pl
Grzegorz Łukasik
grzegorz.lukasik@kprm.gov.pl
Aleksandra Wójcik
Aleksandra.Wojcik@kprm.gov.pl
Grażyna Mizera
grazyna.mizera@kprm.gov.pl
Aleksandra Rzepko
Redaktor Naczelny BIP - zastępca
aleksandra.rzepko@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 61 02
Edyta Kotlarz
Główny Specjalista
edyta.kotlarz@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 69 38
Anna Prażuch
Radca Szefa KPRM
anna.prazuch@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 63 11
Mateusz Pawelec
Główny Specjalista
mateusz.pawelec@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 61 34
Szymon Kuźmiński
Administrator Systemów IT
szymon.kuzminski@centrum.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 68 87
Małgorzata Rybicka
Gł.Specjalista
malgorzata.rybicka@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 84 56
Aleksandra Sierpińska
Inspektor
aleksandra.sierpinska@kprm.gov.pl
tel. :22 694 84 95
Marcin Boras
Gł.Specjalista
marcin.boras@kprm.local
tel. :22 694 84 52